New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Always 100% Natural

Hola mi nombre es chelsie y tengo veinte años. Hablo español e inglés; soy negra y la república dominicana. Soy muy inteligente, divertido, goofy, agradable, madura y respetuosa. My favorite hobbies is playing my xbox360 online, drawing, and read thrilling books.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageColombian
BuildSlim
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLegs
Body ArtScarred, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionCystic Fibrosis
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleWelder

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsVampire Diaries
Trueblood
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesTwilight Sega
The fifth element
the queen of the damned
interview of the vampire
Django
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Dance
Favorite artistsParamore
PitBull
Jennifer Lopez
Shakria
Daft Punk
Michael Jackson
Rev Theory
Deftone
Reading selectionHorror, Mystery, Poetry
Favorite booksAny Vampire, Zombies, Ghosts books
Idea of funPlaying my xbox360
Reading my books
Drawing and writing poetry from my emotions
writing songs and playing with my electric guitar
go deer hunting
cruising in my car
swimming
listen to music
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Music, Internet, Games, Dancing, Cooking, Cars, Computers, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to tryI always to snow board since i skateboard but i don't know the difference

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeMy goal in life is to go to college again and get my game designing degree since i love playing games and drawing, then start my own business.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI look someone who is not judgmental and very caring also sweet and knows how to treat a woman. Also very goofy and fun; knows to keep a smile on my face. He has to be a true gentlemen and have a head on his shoulder.
On the first dateGet to know me and progress from there, go on a date then you should know from there. :-)